Monday’s Q&A: What’s your dream job?

We all have our own dream jobs, whether it’s from a fictional book or from the real world. So for this episode of Monday’s Q&A I want to ask you:

 

What’s your dream job?

 

When I was little, I used to have so many dream jobs, like back then I want to be a doctor and then when I reached 5th grade I wanted to be a fashion designer and etc.. As I grow older I realized that some of the professions that I wanted to be when I was little was not for me and now there are two jobs that I really really want. The first one is to be a pastry chef, ever since I was little I always love to bake and to also watch some shows on the food channel that involves baking. I have always wanted to make people happy with what I bake, to see them smiling while eating the pastries I made really makes me happy. I know I still have a lot to learn and that excites me since I am easily intrigued especially when it comes to baking. The second is to be in the book industry, I really don’t know what specific position I want to be in but all I know is that I want to start from the bottom and see where it leads me. I also have a dream fictional job and it’s to be a Hogwarts professor! Maybe I can teach history of magic or charms!

So how about you? What’s your dream job?

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Q&A: What’s your dream job?

Leave a comment